Prof. Dr. Suzan El-Kalleny

Dean of the Faculty of Arts​

Prof. Dr. Hesham Ibrahim Ibrahim El-kasas​

Dean of  Institute of Studies and Research

Prof. Dr. Salwa Samir Ahmed Kamel​

Dean of  Faculty of Nursing​

Prof. Dr. Nagwa Lotfi Mustafa Badr

Dean of Faculty of Computer and Information​

Prof. Dr.  Ahmed Galal El-sayed

Dean of  Faculty of Agriculture

Prof. Dr. Mona Foad Hasan

Dean of Faculty of Languages (Al-Alsun)​

Prof. Dr. Mohamed Diaa

Dean of  Faculty of Dentistry​

Prof. Dr. Maha Farouk Abdel ElGhaney

Dean of Faculty of Pharmacy

Prof. Dr. Hwayda Hosny El Gebaly

Dean of Postgraduate Institute for Childhood

Prof. Dr. Ahmed Ali Ismael

Dean of  Faculty of Science

Prof. Dr. Rokaya Hussien Ahmed Mohamed

Dean of Faculty of Girls​

Prof. Dr. Mahmoud Ahmed Shawky

Dean of  Faculty of Medicine

Prof. Dr. Nagy Abd El-Moamen Mohamed

   Dean of  Faculty of Law

Prof. Dr. Khaled Kadery

Dean  of Faculty of Commerce 

Prof. Dr. Mohamed Ayman Ashour

Dean  of Faculty of Engineering 

Prof. Dr. Maged Mahmoud Abo El-Enin

Dean of Faculty of Education